Wednesday, October 1, 2014
I made a very nice Halloween treat

I made a very nice Halloween treat

Monday, September 29, 2014
Mama cass got a bike 😍

Mama cass got a bike 😍

Sunday, September 28, 2014

(Source: celestri)

(Source: pk-dub)

(Source: olivier-serrano)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Mct? Whateva this bimbo is very nice to me okay okay i know I’m gay πŸ’š

Mct? Whateva this bimbo is very nice to me okay okay i know I’m gay πŸ’š

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Bimbos

Bimbos

3 pound burger challenge ooo ooo πŸ”πŸŸπŸ’©πŸ‘…

3 pound burger challenge ooo ooo πŸ”πŸŸπŸ’©πŸ‘…

Monday, September 15, 2014
Oh yeah i got tickets for me and da bae to see polaris!! 😍 πŸ™ŒπŸ’š

Oh yeah i got tickets for me and da bae to see polaris!! 😍 πŸ™ŒπŸ’š

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Oh yeah we also went white water rafting last week party hardy

Oh yeah we also went white water rafting last week party hardy

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Almost forgot about this gem #jerrylawlerendorced

Almost forgot about this gem #jerrylawlerendorced

Monday, September 8, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

fuck-zines:

The Shooting Star PressΒ is an illustrated fanzine inspired by the wonderful world of professional wrestling.

http://www.theshootingstarpress.co.uk/product/the-shooting-star-press-the-teamwork-issue

Risograph printed zine, 14.85 x 21Β cm, 24 pages.

Printed byΒ Hato Press.

First published August 2014.

° http://www.theshootingstarpress.co.uk/

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

:0